Tennessee Chapter

Tennessee Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 14 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Ben Apro
Business Development Representative
Perfection Group, Inc.
Green Building Solutions
109 Cheerful Place
La Vergne, TN 37086
859.321.0858
bapro@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, OH, TN, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Cheryl Aquadro
Area Sales Manager
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Energy Solutions Team
6935 Appling Farms Parkway
Suite 112
Memphis, TN 38133
901.351.1391 fax: 901.383.5758
cheryl.aquadro@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Joe Bond
K-12 Solutions
Johnson Controls
3061 Kirkland Circle
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
615.587.8780
joseph.r.bond@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: TN


Company Type: ESCO

Matthew Callahan
Green Building Solutions Manager
Perfection Group
2514 Regency Road, Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40503
859.797.8432
mcallahan@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, OH, TN, WV


Company Type: Lighting / Controls

Rhonda Courtney
Director of ESCO Business Development
Eco Engineering
219 2nd Ave North
#200
Nashville, TN 37201
615.642.5828
rcourtney@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Mike Evatt
Account Executive
ABM Technical Solutions
5209 Mona Lee Lane
Ooltewah, TN 37363
423.322.7822 fax: 866.767.6606
mike.evatt@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, MD, OH, SC, TN, TX, VA


Company Type: Water Efficiency

Ed Jumper
Business Development Manager
HydraMetrics
6297 Brookridge Drive
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
678.897.1169
e.jumper@hydrametrics.com
www.hydrametrics.com

Active In: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NJ, NY, PA, PR, RI, SC, TN, VA, WA, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Kyle Keith
Senior Account Executive
Schneider Electric
2204 Lakeshore Dr.
Suite 125
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.529.9915
kyle.keith@schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, GA, TN


Company Type: Lighting Retrofit

Tony King
Sales Director
Eco Engineering
Sales
103 Oak Manor Court
Midland City, AL 36350
334.791.5739
tking@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Joel Lowery
Director of Energy Services
ABM Building and Energy Services
1005 Windward Ridge Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770.733.9187
joel.lowery@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Phillip Lowery
Mr.
102 Barfield Dr
Easley, SC 29642
864.884.5193
phillip.b.lowery@jci.com
www.jci.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Contractor/Designer

Amy Schwend
President
Poplar Hill Companies, LLC
1582 Poplar Hill Road
Watertown, TN 37184
615.207.2772
amy@poplarhillcompanies.com
www.PoplarHillCompanies.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV


Company Type: contractor/designer

Caleb Schwend
Vice President
Poplar Hill Companies, LLC
Energy Services
1582 Poplar Hill Road
Watertown, TN 37184
615.443.3100
caleb@poplarhillcompanies.com
www.poplarhillcompanies.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, MO, MS, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV


Company Type: Lighting and Controls Manufacturing

Larry Smith
Director - Renovation
Acuity Brands Lighting
Sales
62 Oak Grove Dr
Dallas, GA 30157
404.710.6949
larry.smith@acuitybrands.com
www.acuitybrands.com

Active In: All States