Tennessee Chapter

Tennessee Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 11 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Ben Apro
Business Development Representative
Perfection Group, Inc.
Green Building Solutions
109 Cheerful Place
La Vergne, TN 37086
859.321.0858
bapro@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, OH, TN, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Cheryl Aquadro
Area Sales Manager
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Energy Solutions Team
6935 Appling Farms Parkway
Suite 112
Memphis, TN 38133
901.351.1391 fax: 901.383.5758
cheryl.aquadro@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Joe Bond
K-12 Solutions
Johnson Controls
3061 Kirkland Circle
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
615.587.8780
joseph.r.bond@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: TN


Company Type: ESCO

Matthew Callahan
Green Building Solutions Manager
Perfection Group
2514 Regency Road, Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40503
859.797.8432
mcallahan@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, OH, TN, WV


Company Type: Lighting / Controls

Rhonda Courtney
Eco Engineering
251 18th Street, Suite 600
Arlington, VA 20222
615.642.5828
rcourtney@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Kyle Keith
Senior Account Executive
Schneider Electric
2204 Lakeshore Dr.
Suite 125
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-529-9915
kyle.keith@schneider-electric.com

Active In: AL, GA, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Joel Lowery
Director of Energy Services
ABM Building and Energy Services
1005 Windward Ridge Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
770.733.9187
joel.lowery@abm.com
www.abm.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Phillip Lowery
Mr.
102 Barfield Dr
Easley, SC 29642
864.884.5193
phillip.b.lowery@jci.com
www.jci.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Contractor/Designer

Amy Schwend
President
Poplar Hill Companies, LLC
1582 Poplar Hill Road
Watertown, TN 37184
615.207.2772
amy@poplarhillcompanies.com
www.PoplarHillCompanies.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV


Company Type: contractor/designer

Caleb Schwend
Vice President
Poplar Hill Companies, LLC
Energy Services
1582 Poplar Hill Road
Watertown, TN 37184
615.443.3100
caleb@poplarhillcompanies.com
www.poplarhillcompanies.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, MO, MS, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Todd Smith
Sales Team Leader
Schneider Electric
Energy Solutions
2204 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 415
Birmingham, AL 35209
205.356.3646
toddm.smith@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com/buildings

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, SC, TN