Tennessee Chapter

Tennessee Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 10 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Ben Apro
Business Development Representative
Perfection Group, Inc.
Green Building Solutions
109 Cheerful Place
La Vergne, TN 37086
859.321.0858
bapro@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, OH, TN, WV
Member Chapter: TN


Company Type: ESCO

Cheryl Aquadro
Area Sales Manager
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Energy Solutions Team
6935 Appling Farms Parkway
Suite 112
Memphis, TN 38133
901.351.1391 fax: 901.383.5758
cheryl.aquadro@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TN


Company Type: ESCO

Matthew Callahan
Green Building Solutions Manager
Perfection Group
2514 Regency Road, Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40503
859.797.8432
mcallahan@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, MS, NC, OH, TN, WV
Member Chapters: KY, TN


Company Type: Lighting / Controls

Rhonda Courtney
Director of ESCO Business Development
Eco Engineering
824 Ave. A
#200
Opelika, AL 36801
615.642.5828
rcourtney@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: OH, TN


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: Energy Efficient Lighting

Madeline Fazzalari
Regional Sales Director
Atlantic Energy Concepts
311 New Bern Ave #27372
Raleigh, NC 27611
919.218.2163
mfazzalari@atlanticenergyconcepts.com
www.atlanticenergyconcepts.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: KY, NC, TN, TX


Company Type: ESCO

Eric R. Lamb
Business Development Executive
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Performance Infrastructure
320 Premier Court South
Suite 213
Franklin, TN 37067
615.499.1457
eric.r.lamb@jci.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TN


Company Type: Contractor/Designer

Amy Schwend
President
Poplar Hill Companies, LLC
1582 Poplar Hill Road
Watertown, TN 37184
615.207.2772
amy@poplarhillcompanies.com
www.PoplarHillCompanies.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Member Chapter: TN


Company Type: ESCO

BEN SHEPARD
CMTA, Inc
795 Sanders Mill Rd
Burns, TN 37029
615.456.9644
ben.a.shepard@gmail.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TN


Company Type: ESCO

Brian Stone
Account Executive
NORESCO
5213 Linbar Drive
Suite 412
Nashville, TN 37211
615.428.5118
bstone@noresco.com

Active In: TN
Member Chapter: TN