Tennessee Chapter

Tennessee Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 8 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Audra Blackwell
Business Development Manager
Energy Systems Group
West Virginia - Mid-Atlantic Region
2211 Washington Street, East
Charleston, WV 25311
304.546.9119 fax: 812.492.8418
ablackwell@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TN


Company Type: Lighting / Controls

Rhonda Courtney
Director of ESCO Business Development
Eco Engineering
824 Ave. A
#200
Opelika, AL 36801
615.642.5828
rcourtney@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: OH, TN


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Eric R. Lamb
Business Development Executive
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Performance Infrastructure
320 Premier Court South
Suite 213
Franklin, TN 37067
615.499.1457
eric.r.lamb@jci.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TN


Company Type: Lighting Design Build

Walter Reid
Sales Director
Eco Engineering
6115 Abbotts Bridge Road
Apt 1904
Johns Creek, GA 30097
678.699.4496
wreid@ecoengineering.com
Ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: GA, NC, TN


Company Type: Contractor/Designer

Amy Schwend
President
Poplar Hill Companies, LLC
1582 Poplar Hill Road
Watertown, TN 37184
615.207.2772
amy@poplarhillcompanies.com
www.PoplarHillCompanies.com

Active In: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Member Chapter: TN


Company Type: ESCO

BEN SHEPARD
CMTA, Inc
795 Sanders Mill Rd
Burns, TN 37029
615.456.9644
ben.a.shepard@gmail.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: TN


Company Type: ESCO

Robbie Thomas
President
Efficient Energy of Tennessee
7317 Clinton Hwy., Suite 102
Powell, TN 37938
865.947.3386 fax: 865.947.3387
rthomas@eetenn.com
www.eetenn.com

Active In: GA, KS, KY, NC, NY, TN, TX, VA
Member Chapter: TN